The esteemed faculty members of the Department of Commerce at J.B. College, Jorhat, who have retired after years of valuable contributions:

  1. Madhab Chandra Chakraborty
  2. Anil Chandra Baruah
  3. Amarenda Nath Thakur
  4. Tilak Chandra Maheswari
  5. Dr. Dulal Bhattacharyya
  6. Radheshyam Agarwalla
  7. Dr. Bijoy Chandra Sarma
  8. Dr. Anjan Kumar Boruah
  9. Dr. Bishnu Prasad Sarmah
  10. Dr. Ashok Borthakur
  11. Dr. Prasanna Kalita

They have made significant contributions to the academic and professional development of the department, shaping the future of countless students and leaving a lasting legacy. 

Jagannath Barooah College (Autonomous)
Barpatra Ali, Jorhat-785001
Assam, India
Phone: +91 376 3510156
Email:  jbcollege@rediffmail.com
Get in touch
Visiting JBC

Connect with us

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account